Pokemon Trades

Here we organize pokemon trades wih any other user.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Shiny pokemon
Sat Jun 26, 2010 7:00 am by Guest

» Nobody is ever on anymore
Mon Feb 01, 2010 10:43 am by Guest

» any starter
Wed Nov 12, 2008 2:25 pm by Guest

» Dragon Eggs!!!
Thu Aug 07, 2008 6:35 pm by Admin

» dice rolls
Wed Aug 06, 2008 8:46 pm by Admin

» wii fc
Mon Aug 04, 2008 8:32 am by JamesXXXIII

» First Contest
Fri Aug 01, 2008 9:22 am by Admin

» Another site!
Mon Jul 21, 2008 12:45 am by Ikuio

» Contest Rules
Tue Jul 15, 2008 3:34 pm by Admin

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Forum
Affiliates
free forum
 



Share | 
 

 any starter

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ikuio

avatar

Posts : 3
Join date : 2008-07-16
Age : 24
Location : the after life

PostSubject: any starter   Wed Jul 16, 2008 11:02 pm

im offering any starter from all the games, tell me what you want and tell me what your willing to give me ^_^
Back to top Go down
View user profile
jackyrog
Guest



PostSubject: Totodile!   Wed Nov 12, 2008 2:25 pm

I'd like a totodile for any kanto, sinnoh starter to add to your collection, a level 70 plus dragonite and a level 50 plus zapdos!
Back to top Go down
 
any starter
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» New 40K Starter Set
» STARTER POKEMON!
» The Starter Kits are coming...
» Another new starter
» (Wanted) TD 010 starter spring

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Pokemon Trades :: Trades-
Jump to: